Contact Allen Avenue UU Church at:

Call (207) 797-7240 or email the person you need directly using the form below. We recommend that you call for time sensitive or urgent matters.

a random picture of life at Allen Avenue UU church
Above: Life at Allen Ave.
Send email to:
Tip: Sort columns by clicking on "Role" or "Name"
Church Administrator Minna Sorell
Director of Music Dale Churchill
Director of Religious Education Carolyn Barschow
Finance Committee Russ Glidden
Minister Reverend Mykel Johnson
President Angie Dierks
Personnel Committee
Adult Enrichment Facilitator Liaison Beth Fitzgerald
Allies Wabanaki/Refugee Interests/Restorative Justice Cush Anthony
Auction Ann Packard
Building and Grounds Committee Dan Chase
Caring Connection Sharon Horton
Committee on Ministry Noel Genova
Communications Group Communications Teams
Dawn Redwood Zen Community Connie Cross
Facilities Planning Committee Harold McWilliams
Ferry Beach Retreat Carol Sue Hayden
Final Choices Lee Shenton
Finance Committee Barbara Freeman
Food Coop New Member Jennifer Brady
Green Earth Subcommittee, Social Action Harold McWilliams
Habitat for Humanity, Social Action Jerry Freeman
Healthcare Issues, Social Action Delene Perley
Holiday Fair Cheryl Denis
Ladies' Lunch Bunch Jennifer Caven
Members Connections Laura Burden
Membership Coorinator Laura Burden
Men's Group George Hixon
Pastoral Care Team Pastoral Care
Peace Issues Subcommittee, Social Action Sally Breen
Personnel Barbara Freeman
Personnel, caring connection list manager Sonia Tonelli
Plant and Garden Coordinator Pauli Juneau
Preble St. Soup Kitchen, Social Action David Lourie
Prisoner Advocacy Interest Group, Social Action Leo Barrington
Project Feed, Social Action Project FEED
RE Committee Cathy Walsh
Refugee/Immigrant Support Paul Revier
SEG Facilitator Connie Cross
Sexton (custodian) Matthew Strobel
Social Action Co-Chair Leo Barrington
Social Action Committee Polly Wright
Stewardship Committee Clay Atkinson
UUSC, Social Action Committee Tirrell Kimball
Welcoming Congregation Ellen Ward
Worship Committee Anna Noyes Benoit
Your email: